Kartik Aaryan Height, Weight, Age, Girlfriends, Biography, Movies List, Controversies and More!!
Kartik Tiwari (born on 22 November 1990), known professionally as Kartik Aaryan, is an Indian actor who appears in Hindi films. While pursuing an engineering degree in biotechnology, he dabbled in modeling and made attempts to start a career in film. After struggling for 03 years, Aaryan made his acting debut in 2011 with Pyaar Ka Punchnama, a buddy film about the romantic tribulations faced by three young men, which was directed by director "Luv Ranjan" and co-starred Nushrat Bharucha. Aaryan has gone on to play the romantic interest of the lead female characters in Akaash Vani (2013) and Kaanchi: The Unbreakable (2014), but these films failed to propel his career forward. He again collaborated with Ranjan and Bharucha in two more buddy films, Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2 (2015) and Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety (2018), both of which were commercially successful but received criticism for their misogynistic themes. The latter has proved to be a breakthrough for Aaryan, and he followed it by starring in the 2019 romantic comedies Luka Chuppi and Pati Patni Aur Woh. In addition to his Bollywood acting career, Aaryan endorses several brands and products and has co-hosted two award ceremonies. He appeared in Forbes India's Celebrity 100 list of 2019.

Kartik Tiwari does not have any previous connections with Bollywood or star kid status but his net worth is $10 million. Which is higher than some star kids. He started his career as a minor role actor, after so much hard work he got chance in big films as a lead role.
Kartik Aryaan  Upcoming Movies List:

Note: We included only movies in which actor was in major/lead roles 

<------Scrollable Table in Mobile------>

#Movie NameVerdictRelease DateCollections
01Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 FilmNot Yet Released!31 July 2020Not Yet Released!
02Dostana 2Not Yet Released!04 Dec 2020Not Yet Released!
03Luka Chuppi 2Not Yet Released!11 Dec 2020Not Yet Released!
04Kirik Party RemakeNot Yet Released!20 Dec 2020Not Yet Released!